GYSMA Up Coming Events in 2021/2022

GYSMA AGM Wednesday 15th September 2021 16:30 Lynn Grove Academy
Concert: ‘Sounds4Christmas’ – Infant Concert, Ocean Rooms Tuesday 23rd November 2021 18:00
Concert: ‘70th Festival of Carols’ – Gt Yarmouth Minster Tuesday 7th  19:00 and Wednesday 8th December 2021 19:00
Concert: ‘Spring Celebration’-Soloists Concert, Christchurch Thursday 24th March 2022 19:00
Concert: ‘Summer Serenade’-Key Stage 2 Choir Concert, Gt Yarmouth Minster, Tuesday 24th May 2022 19:00
Concert: ‘Sounds4Summer’-Infant Concert, Gt Yarmouth Minster, Tuesday 21st June 2022 18:30
KS1 Workshops: Date and venue tbc    Thurs 30th June or Fri 1st July 2022
Concert: GYSMA ‘Summer Celebration’ Orchestral Concert- St Andrew’s Church date tbc Thursday 14th July 2022 19:00

Rehearsal Dates – 70th Festival of Carols 2021

Junior Choir remote rehearsals

Friday 12th November 9:45-11:45

Wednesday 24th November 9:45-11:45

JUNIOR CHOIR REHEARSAL

Venue tbc Thursday 2nd December 9:30-15:00

JUNIOR CHOIR DRESS REHEARSAL

Minster, Gt Yarmouth Tuesday, 7th December 9:45-12:15

 

Senior Choir remote rehearsal

Thursday 18th November 9:30-12

SENIOR CHOIR REHEARSAL

Christchurch Friday 3rd December 9:00-17:00

SENIOR CHOIR DRESS REHEARSAL

Minster, Gt Yarmouth Tuesday, 7th December 11:15-14:00